Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Recruitment Votes
5

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Points
15th Aug 2017
Vincent "Adept" Castone X1 was awarded 100 points
11th Aug 2017
Henry Falcone was deducted 100 points
10th Aug 2017
Vincent "Adept" Castone X1 was awarded 200 points
6th Aug 2017
Henry Falcone was awarded 200 points
6th Aug 2017
Demitri Vesiliev was awarded 100 points
6th Aug 2017
Michael "Lucky" Moretti was awarded 500 points
6th Aug 2017
Joseph "Broker Joe" Clemente was awarded 500 points
6th Aug 2017
Johnny "Chicago" Tribiani X1 was awarded 500 points
Recruitment
Open

Time Zones

central

08:17:21 AM

eastern

09:17:21 AM

London

01:17:21 PM