Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Recruitment Votes
5

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Activity Feed · Show What's New
26th Oct 2017 Henry Falcone befriended David Mercertti
23rd Oct 2017 Antonio Giuseppe just joined our community, welcome!
16th Oct 2017 Joseph "Broker Joe" Clemente is attending the event michael morettis birthday
15th Oct 2017 Michael "Lucky" Moretti has applied through the recruitment application Recruitment Form General
13th Oct 2017 Lewis "Merc" Brownicci X1 created a new topic Lewis "Merc" Brownicci
Lewis "Merc" Brownicci Born England Lewis was raised into a family firm knowing ...
13th Oct 2017 Michael "Lucky" Moretti created a new topic Michael lucky moretti
I was born in sicilly come from a royal bloodline of an Italian Crime Family And...
13th Oct 2017 Giovanni martino just joined our community, welcome!
10th Oct 2017 Michael "Lucky" Moretti is attending the event meeting
6th Oct 2017 Lewis "Merc" Brownicci X1 is attending the event meeting
5th Oct 2017 Joseph "Broker Joe" Clemente with Marco Medici
Add brooklynfig on xbox
Recruitment
Open

Time Zones

central

02:29:34 AM

eastern

03:29:34 AM

London

07:29:34 AM