Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Recruitment Votes
5

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Michael lucky moretti
Forum » Forums » Character bio
Joined: 25th Jul 2017
Rank: Street Boss
Likes 0
13th Oct 2017

I was born in sicilly come from a royal bloodline of an Italian Crime Family And moved to liberty city as a kid after my mum died And my dad worked for the gambetti family And was recognised by loads before sending me to the uk years later my dad moved to los santos And helped setup the clemente Family before he was assasinated.
I then moved to los santos to see vengeance for my dads  murder And ended up taking up a role in the clemente family 
Forum » Forums » Character bio
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment
Open

Time Zones

central

03:51:26 AM

eastern

04:51:26 AM

London

08:51:26 AM