Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Recruitment Votes
5

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Pimping/Prostitution
Forum » Forums » Types Of Jobs
Joined: 17th Jul 2017
Rank: Don
Likes 2
10th Aug 2017

The player should walk into the prostitute for around 2-3 seconds.  If prostitute walks away calmly it means she has paid you. If she pushes you starts a fight or runs away she has stiffed you and you should handle it accordingly
Forum » Forums » Types Of Jobs
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment
Open

Time Zones

central

03:00:47 AM

eastern

04:00:47 AM

London

08:00:47 AM