Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Recruitment Votes
5

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Collections part 2
Forum » Forums » Types Of Jobs
Joined: 17th Jul 2017
Rank: Don
Likes 2
10th Aug 2017

These locations are either protected, owned, or run by the Clemente family. Player should walk up to a male NPC who is standing/hanging out in front of location. Player should walk into NPC for about 2-3 seconds. If NPC walks away calmly it means he has paid you. If he pushes you, starts a fight, or runs away, he has stiffed you and you should handle it accordingly.
File:
Size:
49.58 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
1
Time:
10th Aug 2017
Resolution:
480 x 268
File:
Size:
33.80 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
1
Time:
10th Aug 2017
Resolution:
480 x 268
Forum » Forums » Types Of Jobs
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment
Open

Time Zones

central

11:11:20 AM

eastern

12:11:20 PM

London

04:11:20 PM