Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Recruitment Votes
5

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Collections part 1
Forum » Forums » Types Of Jobs
Joined: 17th Jul 2017
Rank: Don
Likes 2
10th Aug 2017

These locations are either protected, owned, or run by the Clemente family. Player should walk up to a male NPC who is standing/hanging out in front of location. Player should walk into NPC for about 2-3 seconds. If NPC walks away calmly it means he has paid you. If he pushes you, starts a fight, or runs away, he has stiffed you and you should handle it accordingly.
Last Edit: 10th Aug 2017 by Joseph "Broker Joe" Clemente
File:
Size:
39.34 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
1
Time:
10th Aug 2017
Resolution:
480 x 268
File:
Size:
37.57 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
1
Time:
10th Aug 2017
Resolution:
480 x 268
Forum » Forums » Types Of Jobs
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment
Open

Time Zones

central

02:11:15 AM

eastern

03:11:15 AM

London

07:11:15 AM