Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Recruitment Votes
5

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Lock up Locations and vechicles
Forum » Forums » New Journal
Joined: 25th Jul 2017
Rank: Street Boss
Likes 0
3rd Aug 2017

this is all the locations and vehicles to use:

the Fridget factory: Mule,any van (jobs hijack and delivery,racket jobs ie, cash,documents will be placed in this lock up and each capo of those busnesses will have associates collect there racket job via an unmarked car and delivered to capos hq.

ceasers24 lock up is for all drug based jobs including mc drug based businesses same as above each capo will retrieve there packages via unmarked car
File:
Size:
46.44 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
1
Time:
3rd Aug 2017
Resolution:
640 x 360
File:
Size:
60.10 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
1
Time:
3rd Aug 2017
Resolution:
640 x 360
File:
Size:
60.09 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
1
Time:
3rd Aug 2017
Resolution:
640 x 360
Joined: 25th Jul 2017
Rank: Street Boss
Likes 0
3rd Aug 2017

part 2
File:
Size:
64.99 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
1
Time:
3rd Aug 2017
Resolution:
640 x 360
File:
Size:
273.61 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
1
Time:
3rd Aug 2017
Resolution:
1920 x 1080
File:
Size:
906.50 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
1
Time:
3rd Aug 2017
Resolution:
960 x 536
Joined: 17th Jul 2017
Rank: Don
Likes 2
3rd Aug 2017

This is fantastic great job
Forum » Forums » New Journal
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment
Open

Time Zones

central

10:24:15 PM

eastern

11:24:15 PM

London

03:24:15 AM