Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Recruitment Votes
5

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Rutlage Wood X1 - Recruitment Form
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Joined: 24th Aug 2016
Rank: Associate
Likes 1
30th Aug 2017

I just filled out application 'Recruitment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

your character name = Rutlage Wood
where are you from? = In game (Sandy Shores) Real life (Wisconsin)
brief description of your characters back story = It all started when I rolled up to a lost mc shoot out I found my self in the cross fire found a .44 magnum and seen a pile of meth and cash so i killed the survivors and took it I was hunted so I went to Los Santos sold the meth. after about a month I got into the swing of stealing and killing drug dealers for there drugs then selling them but on day i was driving to my trailer home in sandy shores when I got pulled over with 1 lb of weed Got a arrested lost most of my money in layer fees after that i had nowhere to go i could barely afford gas and taxes got a part time job and now i am looking for more cash
your social club username? = Derrick0
your gamertag or PSN ID = Chubbster00
what platform do you play on? = XBOX ONE.


Signature Picture
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment
Open

Time Zones

central

10:01:23 PM

eastern

11:01:23 PM

London

03:01:23 AM