Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Recruitment Votes
5

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Raphael Moretti - Recruitment Form
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Joined: 1st Aug 2017
Rank: Honoured
Likes 0
10th Sep 2017

I just filled out application 'Recruitment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

your character name = Raphael Moretti
where are you from? = Sicily,italy
brief description of your characters back story = I worked with the gambino family in liberty city and move around with my son and ended up in Los Santos for a new break where Jo Clemente joins and becomes the don
your social club username? = mic8489
your gamertag or PSN ID = OSIRIS Blazze
what platform do you play on? = XBOX ONE.
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment
Open

Time Zones

central

10:28:46 PM

eastern

11:28:46 PM

London

03:28:46 AM