Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Recruitment Votes
5

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Michael "Lucky" Moretti - Recruitment Fo
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Joined: 25th Jul 2017
Rank: Street Boss
Likes 0
3rd Aug 2017

I just filled out application 'Recruitment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

your character name = Michael "Lucky" Moretti
where are you from? = Chicago
brief description of your characters back story = Grew up in Chicago moved to UK visited friend Johnny and moved to Los Santos when my dad died.
your social club username? = mic8489
your gamertag or PSN ID = OSIRIS Blazze
what platform do you play on? = XBOX ONE.
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment
Open

Time Zones

central

12:39:59 PM

eastern

01:39:59 PM

London

05:39:59 PM