Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Recruitment Votes
5

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Joseph "Broker Joe" Clemente - Recruitm
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Joined: 17th Jul 2017
Rank: Don
Likes 2
3rd Aug 2017

I just filled out application 'Recruitment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

your character name = Joseph "Broker Joe" Clemente
where are you from? = Liberty City
brief description of your characters back story = Check character bios
your social club username? = BROOKLYNFIG
your gamertag or PSN ID = BROOKLYNFIG
what platform do you play on? = XBOX ONE.
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment
Open

Time Zones

central

02:02:22 AM

eastern

03:02:22 AM

London

07:02:22 AM