Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Recruitment Votes
5

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Johnny "Chicago" Tribiani X1 - Recruitme
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Joined: 23rd Nov 2016
Rank: --
Likes 16
3rd Aug 2017

I just filled out application 'Recruitment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

your character name = Johnny "Chicago" Tribiani
where are you from? = Chicago
brief description of your characters back story = I'm the Underboss/Consigliere of the Clemente Crime Family
your social club username? = Chief_Alakazam
your gamertag or PSN ID = Chief Alakazam
what platform do you play on? = XBOX ONE.
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment
Open

Time Zones

central

10:25:22 PM

eastern

11:25:22 PM

London

03:25:22 AM